Exam Runs Answer, waec gce runz 2021, best waec gce expo site, List of waec gce expo site, waec gce runz whatsapp group, neco gce runz whatsapp group, neco gce expo 2021, neco runs 2021 legit waec expo, correct waec expo website, List of neco expo site, List of nabteb expo site, Nabteb gce expo runs, Nabteb runs 2021, Waec gce timetable download pdf, Neco timetable download pfd



home page
HOME PAGE
Whatsapp
WHATSAPP US


WELCOME TO BEST EXPO RUNS ANSWER WEBSITE , WE ARE LEGIT AND TRUSTED SINCE 2010 WE HAVE BEEN INTO EXAM RUNS
For Enquiry Text us or Whatsapp: 07058713598,
Note: Calls not allowed

CLICK HERE TO WHATSAPP US FOR YOUR 100% LEGIT AND TRUSTED WAEC GCE / NECO GCE MIDNIGHT EXPO

WAEC GCE SUBSCRIPTIONS:


neco

WAEC GCE EXPO SUBSCRIPTION PAYMENT


All Science Answers with Practical Cost N5,500 Mtn-Card


All Art / Commercial Answers Cost N4,500 Mtn-card


Note: Send your Mtn-card, Subject and Phone number To 07058713598
2021 WAEC GCE LEGIT EXPO QUESTION AND ANSWER BEFORE EXAM - CLICK HERE

VERIFIED WAEC GCE SECOND SERIES TIMETABLE DOWNLOAD PDF - CLICK HERE

« | »

Expo Runs Answers: NABTEB GCE 2021 TIMETABLE NOV/DEC – DOWNLOAD PDF

NABTEB GCE 2021 Timetable For Nov/Dec Examination

Wednesday 10th November, 2021
Alternative to Agric Practical (9:00am-11:00am)

Tuesday 16th November, 2021
Alternative to Biology Practical (9:00am-11:00am)

Wednesday 17th November, 2021
Alternative to Chemistry Practical (9:00am-11:00am)
Alternative to Geography Practical (12:00pm-2:00pm)

Thursday 18th November, 2021
Practical

Information and Technology (ICT) (9:00am-11:45am)

Friday 19th November, 2021
Alternative to Physics Practical (9:00am-11:45am)

Monday 29th November, 2021
Commerce (9:00am-12:20pm)
Geography (2:00pm-5:00pm)

Tuesday 30th November, 2021
Biology (9:00am-11:20am)
Literature in English (2:00pm-5:00pm)

Wednesday 1st December, 2021
Financial accounting (9:00am-11:30am)

Thursday 2nd December, 2021
Chemistry Essay & Obj (9:00am-11:30am)

Friday 3rd December, 2021
Physics (9:00am-11:45am)

Saturday 4th December, 2021
Office Practice (9:00am-12:20pm)

Monday 6th December, 2021
Mathematics (9:00am-1:00pm)
ICT (2:00PM-4:40pm)

Tuesday 7th December, 2021
English language (9:00am-1:10pm)

Wednesday 8th December, 2021
Economics (9:00am-12:20pm)
Agric Science (1:00pm-3:30pm)

Thursday 9th December, 2021
Government (9:00am-12:00pm)

Friday 10th December, 2021
Civic (9:00am-11:30am)
CRS/IRS (3:30pm-6:00pm)

Feel free to share the latest NABTEB GCE Timetable For Nov/Dec Examination.

Posted by on November 9, 2021.

Tags:

Categories: Nabteb expo Answer

0 Responses

Leave a Reply

« | »




Recent Posts


Pages